17 Pine Avenue


17 PINE AVENUE’ is the follow-up to ‘Where I Come From’, which was released by the New Riders of the Purple Sage in 2009. It features 12 new songs, 7 of which were written by David Nelson and Grateful Dead lyricist Robert Hunter. Also included are Just The Way It Goes and Truth Is Dead, written by Michael Falzarano (formerly of Hot Tuna), a live show favorite Down For The Ride, penned by Johnny Markowski, and Shake That Thing by Ronnie Penque. This legendary band’s renaissance began seven years ago and continues to grow today with over 100 shows annually to audiences throughout the United States and Canada.

17 Pine Avenue is psychedelic Americana at its finest.

1. Prisoner of Freedom
2. Message in a Bottle
3. Fivio
4. Just The Way It Goes
5. 17 Pine Avenue
6. Down for The Ride
7. No Time
8. Shake That Thing
9. Suite at the Mission
10. I Know There’s Someone Else
11. Six of One
12. Truth Is Dead

$15 Includes shipping & handling (US Addresses Only!)

14 in stock